Bohley Cosmetic Surgery is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 491 reviews from around the Web.
2018-02-21
     
Staff is very welcoming and scheduling was a breeze! I have heard nothing but great reviews from my clinical coworkers, and praise his work.
2018-02-17
     
Excellent experience with Dr. Bohley, he is very friendly, warm and easy to talk to. The results are better than I could imagine.
2018-02-11
     
2018-02-08
     
I have had he most wonderful experience with Dr. Bohley and his staff from the first appointment to today.
2018-01-25
     
Dr. Bohley is very personable. I would recommend him to others. I will come to him if i decide on any other cosmetic surgery.
2018-01-23
     
great
2018-01-23
     
He is very easy to talk to and listens and responds to all questions and concerns.
2018-01-16
     
examined to determine if surgery needed.....Dr Boley was focused, kind and informative! He is an excellent doctor!
2018-01-16
     
Very happy with the result, better than I even thought it would be.
2017-12-23
     
Dr. Bohley is very passionate about his patients in providing quality and timely care starting with his consultations and through the end of you're post op appointments.
2017-12-20
     
I must confess that I do have pretty good skin to begin with, but now my skin looks amazing after having the treatment.
2017-12-19
     
it was everything and more that i expected.
2017-12-12
     
Dr. Bohley was amazing from start to finish. You walk in for your Pre-consult for Breast reduction/lift.
2017-12-09
     
They got me in anytime i needed reassuring that everything was healing the way it was supposed to (i get anxiety about things).
2017-12-09
     
During a traumatic time, Dr. Bohley was able to ease my fears and make the whole process easier.
2017-12-09
     
I absolutely loved my experience here, the staff were so nice and patient with me and made me feel very comfortable.
2017-12-03
     
Awesome! I love Robin! She’s done my botox & filler for years. She never steers me wrong. He’s such a nice man as well as a great doc.
2017-12-03
     
So she was obviously comfortable with the whole procedure. :)) She made the procedure as fun as it could possibly be. Thankfully!!
2017-11-30
     
I read many Real Self reviews of this doctor, and was confident he would be great. He was very kind and realistic, and listened to my needs.
2017-11-28
     
Dr Bohley is an incredibly sweet and talented plastic surgeon . I had a lower body lift and breast lift after losing 140 pounds naturally .
2017-11-23
     
Wonderful experience. Everything went smoothly and made the whole process so easy.
2017-11-20
     
He is professional in his approach-- relaxed, personable, and kind as well. I am very pleased with the results of the surgery.
2017-11-14
     
kind professional manner top notch body work .... i let all my clients now hes the doc to go to i cant brag about him enough ,
2017-11-14
     
Best investment!! I've researched several doctors and after my friend had her implants done by Dr. Bohley, I decided to interview him. T.M.
2017-11-14
     
I recommend all women to see Dr.Michael
2017-11-12
     
My friend had 2 surgeries by him & she loved him. Her surgeries turned out beautiful.
2017-11-12
     
excellent
2017-11-10
     
From initial consultation to final appointment, my experience has been fantastic.
2017-11-10
     
dr bohely is amazing!! he is the most sweetest man and he listens to what you have to say......if you find u are not for some reason happy w your results he is more then willing to go out of his way to
2017-11-10
     
From the first exam I felt at ease with Dr. Bohley he was very patient & willing to listen to my worries & concerns from my previous breast augmentation.
2017-11-10
     
very happy with results, exactly what i asked for.
2017-11-10
     
Dr. Bohley was so great! From the first appointment to my last he has made this a life changing experience!
2017-11-10
     
dr bohely is amazing!! he is the most sweetest man and he listens to what you have to say......if you find u are not for some reason happy w your results he is more then willing to go out of his way to
2017-11-10
     
After graduating grad school I decided that I was going to do the surgery. I went to one other doctor before
2017-11-10
     
Dr. Bohley is not only an amazing plastic surgeon, he is sincere, warm, kind and just overall a lovely man. Thanks Dr. Bholey!
2017-11-10
     
Dr. Bohley is a very wonderful and caring doctor who has your best interest at heart. He has always been willing
2017-11-10
     
I had three procedures done, and Dr. Rippey was part of the operation.
2017-11-09
     
excellent
2017-11-07
     
Dr. Bohley is a very wonderful and caring doctor who has your best interest at heart.
2017-11-07
     
I had three procedures done, and Dr. Rippey was part of the operation. The revised my ileostomy, removed skin (I have lost 115 pounds), reattached my...
2017-11-07
     
I had been wanting to get breast implants since I was in high school, I never felt proportionate. After graduating grad school I decided that I was going to...
2017-11-07
     
Dr. Bohley was so great! From the first appointment to my last he has made this a life changing experience! i couldn't have asked for a better result.
2017-11-07
     
very happy with results, exactly what i asked for.
2017-11-07
     
Overall my experience was positive. Everyone here was very welcoming and warm.
2017-11-07
     
From initial consultation to final appointment, my experience has been fantastic. During the consultation Dr Bohley worked with me to understand what my...
2017-11-07
     
From the first exam I felt at ease with Dr. Bohley he was very patient & willing to listen to my worries & concerns from my previous breast...
2017-11-07
     
dr bohely is amazing!! he is the most sweetest man and he listens to what you have to say......if you find u are not for some reason happy w your results he...
2017-11-07
     
Dr. Bohley is not only an amazing plastic surgeon, he is sincere, warm, kind and just overall a lovely man. I am extremely pleased with the work he did on...
2017-10-12
     
The best doctor ever
2017-10-12
     
Dr Bohley was very caring and communicated well before and after the surgery. He helped me to get out of pain which is huge for me.