Bohley Cosmetic Surgery is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 529 reviews from around the Web.
2018-04-05
     
With his excellent I continue to use him even I don't live in the area any more.
2018-04-04
     
I first started seeing him in 1999 for breast reconstruction. With his excellent I continue to use him even I don't live in the area any more.
2018-04-02
     
Dr Bohley is the best Dr I have experienced. He is patient, caring, and totally involved in what is best for you and your well being. I had surgery and there...
2018-04-02
     
He is patient, caring, and totally involved in what is best for you and your well being. I never felt like a number always a person.
2018-03-26
     
I could not have asked for a better doctor not only that but a wonderful caring person. Thanks to all
2018-03-26
     
I could not have asked for a better doctor not only that but a wonderful caring person. Thanks to all
2018-03-19
     
Dr. Bohley spent time with me, and never tried any type of "sales" approach.He was patient and comforting and the results are fantastic!
2018-03-19
     
Dr. Bohley was kind and gentle and thourough with the procedure and all the information i would need to know.
2018-03-19
     
Dr. Bohley was kind and gentle and thourough with the procedure and all the information i would need to know.
2018-03-19
     
He was patient and comforting and the results are fantastic! Way better than I had even hoped for. My confidence has grown immensely.
2018-03-06
     
Dr. Bohley and his staff are absolutely amazing. Dr. Bohley is so thorough with your initial consultation. He is top notch!!
2018-02-27
     
I felt 100% Comfortable with him and he was very informative on everything!
2018-02-26
     
I felt 100% Comfortable with him and he was very informative on everything!
2018-02-21
     
Staff is very welcoming and scheduling was a breeze! I have heard nothing but great reviews from my clinical coworkers, and praise his work.
2018-02-20
     
I am so happy with my experience. Dr. Bohley is kind, gentle, and attentive. I felt listened to.
2018-02-19
     
I am so happy with my experience. Dr. Bohley is kind, gentle, and attentive. I felt listened to.
2018-02-17
     
Excellent experience with Dr. Bohley, he is very friendly, warm and easy to talk to. The results are better than I could imagine.
2018-02-11
     
2018-02-08
     
I have had he most wonderful experience with Dr. Bohley and his staff from the first appointment to today.
2018-02-07
     
I have had he most wonderful experience with Dr. Bohley and his staff from the first appointment to today.They were so careful to explain every detail and step of the process and surgery.Everything went as expected from start to finish.
2018-01-25
     
Dr. Bohley is very personable. I would recommend him to others. I will come to him if i decide on any other cosmetic surgery.
2018-01-24
     
Dr. Bohley is very personable. I would recommend him to others. I will come to him if i decide on any other cosmetic surgery.
2018-01-23
     
great
2018-01-23
     
He is very easy to talk to and listens and responds to all questions and concerns.
2018-01-22
     
great
2018-01-22
     
He is very easy to talk to and listens and responds to all questions and concerns.
2018-01-16
     
examined to determine if surgery needed.....Dr Boley was focused, kind and informative! He is an excellent doctor!
2018-01-16
     
Very happy with the result, better than I even thought it would be.
2018-01-15
     
examined to determine if surgery needed.....Dr Boley was focused, kind and informative! He is an excellent doctor!
2018-01-15
     
Very happy with the result, better than I even thought it would be.
2017-12-23
     
Dr. Bohley is very passionate about his patients in providing quality and timely care starting with his consultations and through the end of you're post op appointments.
2017-12-22
     
Dr. Bohley is very passionate about his patients in providing quality and timely care starting with his consultations and through the end of you're post op appointments.
2017-12-20
     
I must confess that I do have pretty good skin to begin with, but now my skin looks amazing after having the treatment.
2017-12-19
     
it was everything and more that i expected.
2017-12-18
     
it was everything and more that i expected.
2017-12-12
     
Dr. Bohley was amazing from start to finish. You walk in for your Pre-consult for Breast reduction/lift.
2017-12-09
     
They got me in anytime i needed reassuring that everything was healing the way it was supposed to (i get anxiety about things).
2017-12-09
     
During a traumatic time, Dr. Bohley was able to ease my fears and make the whole process easier.
2017-12-09
     
I absolutely loved my experience here, the staff were so nice and patient with me and made me feel very comfortable.
2017-12-08
     
They got me in anytime i needed reassuring that everything was healing the way it was supposed to (i get anxiety about things).
2017-12-08
     
During a traumatic time, Dr. Bohley was able to ease my fears and make the whole process easier.
2017-12-08
     
I absolutely loved my experience here, the staff were so nice and patient with me and made me feel very comfortable.
2017-12-03
     
Awesome! I love Robin! She’s done my botox & filler for years. She never steers me wrong. He’s such a nice man as well as a great doc.
2017-12-03
     
So she was obviously comfortable with the whole procedure. :)) She made the procedure as fun as it could possibly be. Thankfully!!
2017-11-30
     
I read many Real Self reviews of this doctor, and was confident he would be great. He was very kind and realistic, and listened to my needs.
2017-11-28
     
Dr Bohley is an incredibly sweet and talented plastic surgeon . I had a lower body lift and breast lift after losing 140 pounds naturally .
2017-11-23
     
Wonderful experience. Everything went smoothly and made the whole process so easy.
2017-11-22
     
Wonderful experience. Everything went smoothly and made the whole process so easy.
2017-11-20
     
He is professional in his approach-- relaxed, personable, and kind as well. I am very pleased with the results of the surgery.
2017-11-20
     
He is professional in his approach-- relaxed, personable, and kind as well. I am very pleased with the results of the surgery.